top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKailyn Robert

Blog #362: Blog Post Pending

If you know literally anything about me, you probably know I'm a massive procrastinator. Getting things done early or even really on time are genuinely skills I do not possess. Seriously. I'm not sure it's within my capabilities.


That said, I've only a few blog posts left until this unbelievable, beautiful, emotional, and weird journey is over. I've got to make them count, or at least that's what I've been telling myself. With this in mind, I decided to do a recap for today's blog, a list of my favorite blog posts from the past year.


The thing is... That takes a lot of work. I mean there are 361 blog posts to go through at this point, and being the sentimental person that I am, I want to read every single one, not to mention look at pictures from those days or text people about the memories. I knew it would be a task, but as great procrastinators always do, I underestimated how much work it would actually be.


On a normal night, I probably would have sucked it up and stayed up all night to compile my list of favorite blog posts. Tonight though, not happening. First of all, I'm just tired. Secondly, and most importantly, I have a press conference tomorrow morning for the Morningside Poll, and I need to be well rested to be able to function properly for it, let alone wake up in time.


So, I'm going to say the "top blog posts" blog post is pending, because I spent too much time looking at pictures from the Cliffs of Mother (among other things) to be able to finish it. It'll be here... Just not now.


In the meantime, please enjoy these pictures of me from the Cliffs, while also keeping in mind in deathly afraid of heights.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page