top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKailyn Robert

Blog #345: Ally is Eighty Years Old I Swear

If I told you I was living with an eighty year old, you probably wouldn't believe me. I'm a twenty-one year old college kid, after all. Well, I hate to break it to you, but I'm living with an eighty year old.


In the past week, Ally has said things like "Well I was watching an episode of 2020..." and "I don't know what those whippersnappers are doing up so late."


I'm serious. She has said these things.


She goes to bed preferably by 9:30, wakes up way too damn early, and doesn't relate to/understand kids these days.


When I saw the picture below, Ally was absolutely the first person that came to my head.


So, yeah, I'm living with an eighty year old, but I wouldn't have it any other way.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page